President

Adam Mayon, DMA
apmayon@plymouth.edu

Immediate
Past President

Cheryl Laughlin, NCTM
cherylmlaughlin@gmail.com

President Elect

Christina Wright-Ivanova, DMA
christina.wright-ivanova@keene.edu

Vice President for Competitions

Open

Vice President for Membership

Becky Ryder Riley,NCTM
beckyryderriiley@gmail.com

Secretary/Publicity

Hailey Kelley
hkelley@aesk8.org

Treasurer

Christine Paryl
piano15@sbcglobal.net

Chairs

Evaluation Chair
Erica LeRoy, NCTM
erica@nepiano.com

Granite State Solo Competition Committee Chair
Open


MTNA Piano Solo Fall Competition Committee Chair
Open

Fall Festival Chair
Carleen Graff NCTM
carleeng@plymouth.edu

Composer Fall MTNA Competition Chair
Open

Certification Chair
Becky Ryder Riley, NCTM
beckyryderriiley@gmail.com

Commissioned Composer Chair
OPEN

Foundation Chair
Open

Seacoast Local Association
Carolyn Renaud, President
arenaudec@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair
Open

Publicity Chair
Jackie Morin
jackiemmorin@gmail.com